Any horses which have placed in the first eight in these qualifying races will be eligible to enter their respective finals on The Challenger Series Finals Day at Haydock Park on March 31st 2018. This excludes the Staying Mares’ Handicap Chase Series, in which any horse that starts is eligible to enter the final.

2m Handicap Hurdle Series

Stayers Handicap Hurdle Series

Mares’ Handicap Hurdle Series

Middle Distance Handicap Chase Series

Staying Handicap Chase Series

Staying Mares’ Handicap Chase Series